Who we are

Our members include academic and research staff and students from the Department of Psychology and the School of Social Sciences at Heriot-Watt University, as well as associated researchers from other institutions.

Meet our CABS members here.


Thusha Rajendran

Centre Director

Mhairi Bowe

Deputy Director

Mioara Cristea

Postgraduate Research Lead

Billy Low

Research Seminar Coordinator